We invite you to become a member of Women of CRJ. We are committed to social action in our community at large and enjoy the spirit of connection with other like-minded women, and also have fun while participating!

All members, diverse in age and experience, contribute their time as they are able. You can select from a variety of events and projects through which you can apply your efforts towards the sisterhoods collective mission.

2018-2019 Sisterhood Board

Co Presidents
Allison Levie
Co Presidents
Jean White
VP Membership
Shoshanah Dietz
VP Fundraising
Barbara Zaslofsky
VP Programming
Camy Schwam-Wilcox
Helene Becker
Recording Sec
Dana Sussmann
Corresponding Sec
Wendy Silver
Gift Shop Manager
Ellen Snyder
Gift Shop Treasurer
Jean White
Past President
Carolyn Weinstein
Beverly Smith
Rebekah Barkowitz
Marsha Freeman
Meredith Zornek
Committee for Social Justice chairperson  Joan Kaspin

Sisterhood Board Meetings

Held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30.
Congregation of Reform Judaism, 928 Malone Drive, 32810

The board meetings are open to all Sisterhood members and prospective members.  Everyone is invited to attend and contribute their ideas.