Sisterhood

We invite you to become a member of Women of CRJ. We are committed to social action in our community at large and enjoy the spirit of connection with other like-minded women, and also have fun while participating!

All members, diverse in age and experience, contribute their time as they are able. You can select from a variety of events and projects through which you can apply your efforts towards the sisterhoods collective mission.

2018-2019 Sisterhood Board

Co Presidents
Allison Levie allison65@bellsouth.net
Co Presidents
Jean White jeanhwhite@gmail.com
VP Membership
Shoshanah Dietz  shoshulia@gmail.com
VP Fundraising
Barbara Zaslofsky barbinfl27@gmail.com
VP Programming
Camy Schwam-Wilcox camy@cbswlaw.com
Treasurer
Helene Becker hfrbecker@aol.com
Recording Sec
Dana Sussmann danasussmann@gmail.com
Corresponding Sec
Wendy Silver wendy.silver@ntoflorida.com
Gift Shop Manager
Ellen Snyder ellsny@cfl.rr.com
Gift Shop Treasurer
Jean White jeanhwhite@gmail.com
Past President
Carolyn Weinstein CarolynLW66@aol.com
Advisor
Beverly Smith thetink@hotmail.com
Advisor
Rebekah Barkowitz  rbarkowitz@gmail.com
Advisor
Marsha Freeman  mfreeman04@gmail.com
Advisor
Meredith Zornek  meredithzornek@gmail.com
Committee for Social Justice chairperson  Joan Kaspin  joan@kaspincoaching.com

Sisterhood Board Meetings

Held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30.
Congregation of Reform Judaism, 928 Malone Drive, 32810

The board meetings are open to all Sisterhood members and prospective members.  Everyone is invited to attend and contribute their ideas.