TODDLER/PRESCHOOL PROGRAMS
Lauren Oback
loback@crjorlando.org

BOOMERS PLUS
Marcy Turnbull
mousteach1@hotmail.com

BROTHERHOOD
Anil Aggarwal
aggarwal@cfl.rr.com

CARE TEAM
Beverly Smith
thetink@hotmail.com

CHAI’ER LEARNING – LIFE LONG JEWISH LEARNING
Sheryl Sacharoff
ssacharoff@crjorlando.org

CHANT CIRCLE
Linda Flower Gross
crjchant@gmail.com

COLLEGE CARE PACKAGES/OUTREACH
Felecia Ziegler
felecia@hhbzlflorida.com

YOUTH EDUCATION COMMITTEE (YEC)
Ana Weiser
weasal0023@aol.com

COOKING FOR THE HOMELESS
Karen Knudsen
kjknudsen@earthlink.net
Judy Godorov
judygodorov@gmail.com

CULTURAL ARTS
Cantor Jacqueline Rawiszer
jrawiszer@crjorlando.org

CRJ GIFT SHOP
giftshop@crjorlando.org

HOSPITAL COMMITTEE
Charlotte Schwartz
ws333@aol.com
Beverly Smith
thetink@hotmail.com

INTERFAITH COUPLES GROUP
Heidi Fiacco
defiantbabe@gmail.com

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Nancy Walk
hmdaughter@aol.com

CRJ SPIRITUAL THINK TANK
Marty Alpert
mabuckeye7@att.net

ROSH CHODESH GROUP
Cantor Jacki
jrawiszer@crjorlando.org

SENIORS
Dr. Allan Myers
allanmyersdmd@gmail.com

SOCIAL ACTION
Robert Kushner
kushnewyork@aol.com

VOLUNTEERS
Cathy Lieblich
clieblich@me.com

WOMEN OF REFORM JUDAISM (Sisterhood)
Carolyn Weinstein
carolynlw66@aol.com

YOUTH GROUPS
Lauren Oback
loback@crjorlando.org