CONGREGATION OF REFORM JUDAISM - 928 Malone Drive • Orlando, FL 32810 • tel: 407-645-0444 • fax: 407-645-2838

For questions or comments concerning this site, contact Michael Kancher at 407-645-0444 or mkancher@crjorlando.org

© 2015 Congregation of Reform Judaism • All Rights Reserved
Content may not be used for commercial purposes without permission from the temple

Website design & maintenance:
GRAPHCOM STUDIOS

STAFF

Executive Director
Michael Kancher
mkancher@crjorlando.org

Director of Education
Sheryl Sacharoff, Ed.D
ssacharoff@crjorlando.org

Program Director
Lucy Eichner
leichner@crjorlando.org

Clergy Assistant
Annie Hernandez
ahernandez@crjorlando.org

Administrative Assistant
Arlene Blackmore
ablackmore@crjorlando.org

Accountant
Jerry Kaesberg
jkaesberg@crjorlando.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Michael Velez

OAFTY Advisor
Rebecca Holman
oafty@crjorlando.org

GORFTY Advisor
Stephen Wolf
gorfty@crjorlando.org