0

For questions or comments concerning this site, contact Michael Kancher at 407-645-0444 or mkancher@crjorlando.org

© 2014 Congregation of Reform Judaism • All Rights Reserved
Content may not be used for commercial purposes without permission from the temple

STAFF

" A joyful community that inspires the soul, builds relationships and engages the world"


Executive Director
Michael Kancher
mkancher@crjorlando.org

Director of Education
Sheryl Sacharoff
ssacharoff@crjorlando.org

Program Director
Julie Varkonyi Begani
jbegani@crjorlando.org

Clergy Assistant
Annie Hernandez
ahernandez@crjorlando.org

Administrative Assistant
Arlene Blackmore
ablackmore@crjorlando.org

Accountant
Jerry Kaesberg
jkaesberg@crjorlando.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Mike Valez

Youth Advisor
Alex Rosenbaum
GORFTY@crjorlando.org